Back to top

Pipestone

David Meulebroeck, CPA, Partner – dmeulebroeck@mtcocpa.com

Matt Taubert, CPA, Partner – mtaubert@mtcocpa.com

Daryl Kanthak, CPA, Partner – dkanthak@mtcocpa.com

Blake Klinsing, CPA – bklinsing@mtcocpa.com

Bryce Schelhaas, CPA – bschelhaas@mtcocpa.com

Colin Taubert – ctaubert@mtcocpa.com

Heather Hiniker – hhiniker@mtcocpa.com

Carol Baatz – cbaatz@mtcocpa.com

Scott Blom – sblom@mtcocpa.com

Karen Lange – klange@mtcocpa.com

JoLean Greenhoff – jgreenhoff@mtcocpa.com

Tanya Woodford – twoodford@mtcocpa.com

Pam Zeinstra – pzeinstra@mtcocpa.com

Jodie Jensen – jjensen@mtcocpa.com

Crystal Remme – cremme@mtcocpa.com

Victoria McClain - vmcclain@mtcocpa.com